Claudio, 1971.


 Claudio Slon - Azul Music




Ray Rideout, "La Paz En El Corazon", Azul Music #RR-1995 (1995).[CD]


1 - Veracruz

2 - Africa Azul

3 - La Paz En El Corazon

4 - Mazatlan

5 - In the Dance of Life

6 - Children of the Light: Prelude

7 - Children of the Light: Dance

Personnel: Ray Rideout, soprano sax, flute, synthesizers/samplers; John Rekevics, flute, alto flute; Sebastian Winston, alto flute, bass flute; Mark Fink, oboe; Burnett Anderson, flugelhorn; Vince Cooper, guitar; Claudio Slon, drums (on tracks 1, 2, and 7).

All compositions by Ray Rideout.

Be sure to read the interview Ray gave for this website, HERE.

Return to Site Index

Return to Recordings Index

Back to Home Page