Tom Jobim and Claus Ogerman, 1976.


Antonio Carlos Jobim - DVD - Koch


Antonio Carlos Jobim, "Live at Montreal Jazz Festival", Koch #18004 (2007).[DVD]

This is taken from a live concert which took place in 1986.  Originally taped in 1986 for Canadian television, this is the first World Wide DVD release of the man known as the Gershwin of Brazil. Also includes a rare interview with Jobim from his home in Rio.

Full Frame - 1.33
Audio:  Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English, Portuguese, Spanish/Natural Sound/Music
24 Bit 2 Channel Stereo - English, Portuguese, Spanish/Natural Sound/Music
Additional Release Material:
Interview - Jobim Interview At Home


1. Samba De Uma Nota So
2. Agua De Beber
3. Chega De Saudade
4. Two Kites
5. Wave
6. Borzeguim
7. Falando De Amor
8. Gabriela
9. A Felicidade
10. Samba Do Aviao
11. Waters Of March
12. Garota De Ipanema
13. Samba De Uma Nota So

Back to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page